Click on your profile icon (bottom left) to access the settings.
Click on Delete Files.
Click on the Circular arrow icon to restore the file.
Notes:
You can also select and restore multiple files by clicking the empty square next to the name.
Items in the trash will be permanently deleted after 30 days and cannot be restored.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [email protected].
