Click on the three-dot menu on the file that you want to delete.
Click on 'Delete' to move it to the trash.
To permanently delete a file after deleting it from the Library:
Click on the Profile icon at the bottom left of the screen
Click Deleted Files
Click on the Trash icon to delete the file forever.
Notes:
You can also select and delete multiple files by clicking the empty square next to the name.
Items in the trash will be permanently deleted after 30 days and cannot be restored.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [email protected].

